Blind Switch

A professional killer makes a hit, leaving no obvious signs of foul play. There’s just one problem. He gets the wrong guy and is reluctantly called back into service. His new target is female, blind, and scared. She knows he’s out there somewhere, closing in on her. She also knows she’ll never see him coming.

In April 2010, the Deepwater Horizon drilling rig exploded, igniting a massive fireball visible for miles around. Eleven people lost their lives, and the resulting months-long spill gushed an estimated 210 million gallons of crude oil into the Gulf of Mexico, making it the largest such disaster the world had ever seen.

Years later, bestselling fiction author Martin Reginald introduces a compelling new trilogy and tells a different version of that well publicized story. In the first two novels, he suggests the explosion was an act of sabotage and the presumed culprit was the owner of Sand-Sational, a Louisiana-based beach restoration company. The biggest revelations are promised in the final book in the series, but Reginald is murdered before the manuscript is completed. Why? Was someone trying to keep him quiet? Is it possible his novels were less fictional than anyone realized? What happens when it turns out Reginald himself was something of an illusion?

Author of A Shot at Redemption and Parlor City Paradise, Michael Sova returns with his most intriguing, most suspenseful, and most surprising work to date. From the Caribbean to the Big Apple and back again, Blind Switch is a triumph of non-stop action and intensity in which very little is as it first appears.  It is available in paperback at Amazon and in digital formats from most major eBook retailers.

Purchase at Amazon

Purchase at Apple Books

Purchase at Barnes and Noble

Purchase at Smashwords






Show Buttons
Hide Buttons